Hello all… I know there are not many out there that have read this blog. I hope to make this interesting and intriguing enough to keep you coming back here. I am not always good with ideas of what to talk about, so leave comments and drop a question or even a suggestion. I hope to be challenged on some of my ideas and also to help all those out there in search for an answer.

The internet is a wealth of information, however every so often I run across an issue that I cannot find an answer to or I find one that is close but not exact. I like to think there is no such thing as too much information. Plus I like to be concise. I am not good with words alot but the words I do have, I try to get to the point.

So let me know what you think. This site is for everyone out there, so I am looking to you for friendly criticism on what you want to see. Take care and God Bless.

